Board of Advisors

The Raptor Center’s Advisory Board members support the mission of The Raptor Center by:

  • championing The Raptor Center in the community,
  • supporting it financially, including raising charitable contributions, and
  • providing input and guidance to help the center strategically reach its goals.

Kim Carswell, Target

Brett Craig, Target

Tracy Elftmann, Non-profit Consultant

Rachel Hollstadt, Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert Kriel, Center for Orphan Drug Research, Adjunct Professor, College of Experimental & Clinical Pharmacology

Amanda McAllister, Gray Plant Mooty

Kate Nielsen, Community Volunteer

Dr. Pat Redig, Cofounder and Director Emeritus, The Raptor Center

Mary Sandok, Xcel Energy

Maureen Tholen, 3M

Lucia WatsonFormer proprietor Lucia’s Restaurant, wine bar and Lucia’s To Go